About Ludao

Zhejiang Ludao technology co., LTD., a wholly owned subsidiary of China Ludao technology co., LTD., the company is located in China's Zhejiang Taizhou Sanmen Industrial Park Road No. 5, was founded in 2002, the registered capital of 120 million Hong Kong dollars, the company covers an area of 68 mu, with nearly 35000 square meters of garden-like modern factory and scientific research building, configuring a full set of biochemical testing equipment, has ten fully automatic aerosol filling production lines, annual production capacity of 100 million cans of aerosol products.

The company has strong management and technical teams, is mainly engaged in air fresheners, household cleaners, sanitizers series, personal care and so on four big series more than 200 varieties of aerosol products research and development, production and sales. Is domestic aerosol industry member unit and one of the standard drafting unit, at present the production volume in the national top three, products are exported to Europe, America, Middle East, Africa, southeast Asia and other countries and regions.




President Speech

Human is great because of dreams, enterprise is prosperous because of culture. As activitied automatically in long-term business operation activity, enterprise culture is a common appeal the comprehensive reflection of enterprise and employee, that all staff follow its values, beliefs, and behaviors. With , Enterprise culture and enterprise development strategy have high consistency, and will promote the implementation of strategy of developing. In turn, development strategy as the practice of enterprise culture, will lead further business culture sublimation.

After 10 years of development, Ludao company has become a national aerosol industry association member unit and one of the standard drafting unit, is also the vice President of Chinese association of professional committee of the pesticides and the grocery products unit. Facing the new situation, situation and strategy, it's a urgent need for us to extracte a set of matching with development strategic height, that reflects the common pursuit of enterprise and the employees, keep youthful vitality of the enterprise culture idea system, leading the green island company excellence. The "corporate culture handbook", has systematic conlusion and deep interpretation to company vision, purpose and concept of the green system, puts forward the basic moral tutelage, code of conduct and professional requirements, every employee should understand and grasp. Purpose is inspire employees from inner passion and motivation, and thereby achieve Ludao company goals of sustainable development through the cultivate guide and mind baptism to employees...

Company Culture

Strategy is based on Ludao company mission, objective and grand vision, to develop and maintain competitive advantage and making significant about the overall planning and strategy, decide Ludao company production and operation management of the basic properties and configuration of enterprise resources and environment construction of the basic model of interaction in current and future period, is the basic principle controling future development of Ludao as a whole.

Corporate Ultimate Aim
To be a humanistic, friendly, energetic and productive company

Vision is the ideal of green island company future development, just like the great beacon to ship. Have a guiding role to Ludao all business activities and cultural behavior. Ludao company takes people-oriented management, respect people's value, advocating simple and friendly relationship, fully mobilize all positive factors to make development, concentric harmony, make employees be open-minded self-confidence and full of passion. Let them work happily, comfortable life, enjoy work, realize the value of life in the development of Ludao. Ludao pursues positive happy people.

  • Corporation Mission
    Corporation Mission

    Committed to provide human with fashion, safe, green and environmental of aerosol products.

  • Corporation Spirit
    The spirit of enterprise

    Keep pace with the Times, pioneering and innovative, people-oriented, make continuous improvement.

  • Strategic Goal
    Strategy Goal

    To be stronger Persue excellence Built everlasting business

企业年鉴

2013

In June 2013, Yu YueRong was elected as the chairman of Santai industrial and commercial association executive vice president.

In May 2013, YuYueRong chairman was named "2012 taizhou outstanding entrepreneur".

On January 31, 2013 Yu YueRong chairman was awarded the 2011 Santai outstanding entrepreneurs by Sanmen county government recognition. "

On October 11, 2013, China Ludao technology co., LTD. get listed successfully in Hong Kong stock exchange main board, become the first Chinese aerosol industry listed companies in Hong Kong

2012

In March 2012, YuYueRong chairman was elected as the CPPCC of Sanmen town.

2011

In December 2011, "Ludao" was awarded as "Zhejiang province famous trademark".

In November 2011, the company was awarded as vice President of unit by China Daily groceries association of professional committee.

In February 2011, the president YuYueRong won "2010 annual sanmen entrepreneur star".

In September 2011, the company won the title of "Taizhou high and new technology center".

In August 2011, Taizhou Ludao cosmetics co., LTD enterprise name changed to Zhejiang Ludao technology co., LTD. Ludao investment holding co., LTD has Ludao, Zhejiang Science&Technology co., LTD 100% stake in registered capital 41.35 million HKD.

In June 2011, Taizhou Ludao cosmetics co., LTD. Upon approval of Sanmen county foreign economic and trade cooperation, agree to the registered capital of HKD 41.35 million. Taizhou Ludao cosmetics co., LTD issued announcement on March 23, 2010. As a sponsor of outstanding debt guarantee issued by the confirmation letter. Taizhou industry&commerce administration approved, the registered capital of 41.35 million HKD, paid-in capital HKD 41.35 million.

In April 2011 company passed the OHSAS18000 occupation health and safety management system certification.

2010

In December 2010, won the award for the national high and new technology enterprise, considered as the province science and technology of small and medium-sized enterprise.

In December 2010, Ludao air freshener products got "Taizhou famous brand" title.

In June 2010, Ludao series products continued to win "the Hong Kong famous brand" title.

On May 24, 2010,Ludao investment holding co., LTD., hk $1.9 million. Accumulative total paid-in capital of hk $41.35 million.

On May 20, 2010, won a sunscreen aerosol liquid cosmetics special certificate and production license.

On April 23, 2010, Ludao investment holding co., LTD., hk $5 million. Accumulative total paid-in capital of hk $39.45 million.

2009

In December 2009, company passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system and IS014001:2004 environmental management system certification.

In November 2009, approved by the sanmen county foreign economic and trade cooperation, agreed to taizhou green island cosmetics co., LTD., registered capital remaining sum of hk $15.55 million paid time delay to pay before July 15, 2010.

2008

On October 10, 2008, the company was awarded Chinese Quality Committee "international quality credit AAA level" title.

In September 2008, "Ludao investment holding co., LTD." was listed in the standing committee of units by China packaging federation and aerosol professional committee.

关于绿岛

浙江绿岛科技有限公司是中国绿岛科技有限公司的全资子公司,公司位于中国浙江台州三门工业园区工业大道5号,创建于2002年,注册资本1.2亿元港币,公司占地面积68亩,建有近35000多平方米的花园式现代化工厂和科研大楼,配置全套生化检测设备,拥有十条全自动气雾剂灌装生产线,具有1亿罐气雾剂产品年生产能力。

公司拥有一支强大的管理和技术团队,主要从事空气清新剂、家居清洁剂、消杀系列、个人护理等四大系列200多个品种气雾剂产品的研发、生产和销售。是国内气雾剂行业常委单位和标准起草单位之一,目前其产销量居全国前三位,产品远销欧美、中东、非洲、东南亚等国家和地区。

服务理念

发展理念
Development Concept

稳健创新 竞合共赢

廉洁理念
Clean Concept

干净做事 清白做人

董事长寄语

人类因梦想而伟大,企业因文化而繁荣。企业文化作为企业长期经营活动中自觉形成的,全体员工集体认同和遵循的价值观、信念和行为方式,是企业和员工共同诉求的综合反映。企业文化与企业发展战略具有高度一致性,为发展战略的实施起到促进作用,反过来发展战略作为企业文化的实践,将使企业文化得到进一步升华。

绿岛公司经过十多年的发展,已成为全国气雾剂行业协会常委单位和标准起草单位之一,亦是中国日杂用品协会杀虫剂专业委员会副理事长单位。面对新形势、新情况和新战略,迫切需要我们提炼出一整套与发展战略高度匹配的、反映企业与员工共同追求的、保持企业青春活力的企业文化理念体系,引领绿岛公司走向卓越。这本《企业文化手册》,对绿岛公司愿景、宗旨和理念进行了系统归纳和深层解读,提出了员工基本的道德修养、行为规范和职业要求,是每一名员工都应该了解和掌握的。目的是通过对员工的陶冶引导和思想洗礼,激发起员工源自内心的激情和动力,藉此达到绿 岛公司永续经营的宏伟目标...

企业文化

战略是围绕绿岛公司使命宗旨和宏伟愿景,为拓展和维持竞争优势而做出的有关全局性的重大筹划和策略,决定着绿岛公司目前和未来一段时期内所从事生产经营管理的基本性质以及企业资源配置与环境建设相互作用的基本模式,是统筹绿岛公司未来发展的基本准则
公司愿景 Corporate Ultimate Aim
成为人本友善、充满活力、富于效率的快乐公司
愿景是绿岛公司未来发展的理想境界,犹如灯塔之于航船,对绿岛公司的全部经营活动和文化行为具有导向作用。绿岛公司以人为本抓管理,尊重人的价值,倡导简单友好的人际关系,充分调动一切积极因素,齐心谋发展,同心促和谐,让员工豁达自信、充满激情,在绿岛公司发展中,快乐工作,舒心生活,享受工作乐趣,实现人生价值。绿岛公司追求积极快乐的人

  • 公司使命
    Corporation Mission

    致力为人类提供时尚、安全、绿色、环保的气雾剂产品。

  • 企业精神
    The spirit of enterprise

    与时俱进、开拓创新、以人为本、持续改进。

  • 战略目标
    Strategy Goal

    做强做大  追求卓越  基业长青

企业年鉴

2013年

2013年6月虞岳荣董事长被当选为三门县工商联合会常务副会长。

2013年5月虞岳荣董事长被评为“2012年度台州市优秀企业家”称号。

2013年1月31日虞岳荣董事长被三门县委县政府表彰为“2011年度三门县杰出贡献企业家”称号。

2013年10月11日,中国绿岛科技有限公司在香港联合交易所主板成功挂牌上市,成为中国气雾剂行业首家在香港上市的企业

2012年

2012年3月虞岳荣董事长被当选为三门县政协常委。

2011年

2011年12月“绿岛”商标获“浙江省知名商标”称号。

2011年11月公司被中国日用杂品协会杀虫剂专业委员会评为副理事长单位。

2011年2月虞岳荣董事长被三门县委县政府表彰为“2010年度三门县明星企业家”称号。

2011年9月公司获“台州市高新技术中心”称号。

2011年8月,台州绿岛化妆品有限公司的企业名称变更为:浙江绿岛科技有限公司。绿岛投资控股有限公司拥有浙江绿岛科技有限公司100%的股权,注册资本为4135万港元。

2011年6月,台州绿岛化妆品有限公司经三门县对外经济贸易合作局批准,同意注册资本减至4135万港元。台州绿岛化妆品有限公司在2010年3月23日在浙江省市场导报上发表了减资公告,并对债务清偿及担保情况作了说明,绿岛投资控股有限公司作为出资人对未清债务担保出具了确认意见书。经台州市工商行政管理局核准,注册资本为4135万港元,实收资本为4135万港元。

2011年4月公司通过了OHSAS18000职业健康安全管理体系认证。

2010年

2010年12月公司获得国家高新技术企业称号,被认定省科技型中小企业。

2010年12月绿岛公司空气清新剂产品获“台州名牌”称号。

2010年8日 绿岛系列产品继续获2010年度《香港名牌》称号。

2010年5月24日,绿岛投资控股有限公司出资190万港元。累计实收资本为4135万港元。

2010年5月20日,公司获防晒气雾液化妆品特殊证和化妆品生产许可证。

2010年4月23日,绿岛投资控股有限公司出资500万港元。累计实收资本为3945万港元。

2009年

2009年12月公司通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系和IS014001:2004环境管理体系认证。

2009年11月,经三门县对外经济贸易合作局批准,同意台州绿岛化妆品有限公司注册资本余额1555万港元的出资时间延期至2010年7月15日前缴清。

2008年

2008年10月10日,公司被中国质协“评为国际质量信用AAA等级”称号。

2008年9月,“绿岛投资控股有限公司”被中国包装联合会和气雾剂专业委员会列入常务委员单位。